

DEPARTMENT OF CULTURAL

CULTURAL COORDINATOR: MR. BHAGIRATH PANDE

Student Council Committee of B.Ed. Batch 2022-2024

Sr. No.	Post	Name OF Student Representative
1	President	Mullukalayil Prathish George
2	Secretary	Reena Tokare
3	Treasurer	Abhishek Pathak
4	Cultural Secretary	Nandini Mohanti
5	Discipline Secretary	Jyoti Rao
6	Teaching Secretary	Nazia Moulavi
7	Sport Secretary	Jyoti Singh
8	Excursion Secretary	Missam Raja Abbasali Bhimani
9	Library Secretary	Rahul Gavit
10	Magazine Secretary	Khushboo Halpati

Prof. Bhagirath Pande

Student Council Coordinator

Dr. Meena Kute Principal