

Swargheeya Sanjibhai Rupjibhai Memorial Trust,

SSR COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Sayli, Silvassa – 396230, UT of DNH Mo: 9081160004, www.ssreducollege.edu.in

Students' Academic Achievement

NET /SET Qualified Students

- Paritosh Dineshbhai Patel(NET In Commerce)
- Priyanka Rohit (NET in Chemistry)
- Nalini Patel(NET in Commerce)
- Vandana Singh(NET in Commerce)
- Pillai Aparna Suresh (SET in English)
- Patil Nilesh Madhukar(NET And SET In Physics)

CTET Qualified Students in the year 2022-23:

- Taqveen Mohammad Haneef shaikh
- Ashutosh Tirthraj Yadav
- Nutan Balchandra Lote
- Sonam Padamakar tripathi
- Ujwala Shinde
- Sanjana Yadav
- Soumya Dubey
- Rutuja Ambadkar
- Anjali Pillai
- Mamta Kumari Chaudhari
- Aarti Dhodi
- Thakur Aarti kumari
- Afrin Azad
- Palak Pandey
- Neha Mishra
- Mishra Divya Manoj
- MANISHA PRADEEP THAKUR
- Nidhi Chudasama
- Stuti Manharbhai Valand

CTET Qualified Students in the year 2021-22

• Kumar Jha Ajeet

- AnkurSuresh Dhangda
- Priyanka Liladhar Jangid
- Nikesh Manojkumar Jha
- Pritam balchandra Lote
- Riyanka Mahesh Patel
- Priyanka Premabhai rohit
- Deepshikha Udayraj Mourya
- Biken Sanjay Patel
- Tanvi Narendra Patel
- Ojal Mahavir Singh
- Madhuri K
- Amee M Thakor

CTET Qualified Students in the year 2020-21

- Payal Dhirsingh Chouhan
- Paritosh Dineshbhai Patel
- Purnima Rajesh Sharma
- Durgesh Gamanbhai Patel
- Shruti Bhole
- Divyaniben Dhansukhsing Purohit

CTET Qualified Students in the year 2019-20

- Shobha Vijayraj Chaudhary
- Shruti Mangesh Bhole
- Varsha Sharad Chaudhari
- Safiya Zahoorbeg mirza
- Yadav Pritikumari
- Sadhana Shriprasad Barai
- Prashant Maurya
- Manjani I. Chauhan

CTET Qualified Students in the year 2018-19

- Mamta choudhary
- Shivangi Vinod Kumar Prajapati
- Rohan somabhai Patel
- Vysak c Nandakumar Nair
- Hetal Parmar