

SSR MEMORIAL TRUST'S

SSR College of Education
Sayli, Silvassa, UT of Dadra and Nagar Haveli – 396 230
(AFFILIATED TO SAVITRIBAI PHULE PUNE UNIVERSITY, PUNE) Ph. No. 0260-2681108 Email: ssreducollege.edu.in Website: www.ssreducollege.edu.in

List of constitution of student council 2017-2019 To 2022-24

List of Student Council:

Year: 2017-19

Sr.	Name of the committee	Student Co-ordinator
No.		
1	General Secretory	Jinal Patel
2	Treasurer	Vyshank Nair
3	Discipline Head	Shivangi Prajapati
4	Co-curricular	Savio Noronha
5	Sports	Dhaval Patel
6	Library	Shobhana p.
7	Excursion	Hetal Parmar
8	Teaching	Sarabjit Kaur, Manisha
		Kushwaha ,rajiya
		Dhangda ,Rimpal Patel

Year: 2018-20

Sr.	Name of the committee	Student Co-ordinator
No.		
1	General Secretory	Shruti Bhole
2	Treasurer	Pamela Fernandes
3	Discipline Head	PrachiJoshi
4	Co-curricular	Sumit Patel, Bhoomica
	0	Chauhan
5	Sports	Jayashri
		Thakare, Durgesh Patel
6	Library	Arti kumara Patel
7	Excursion	Chaitanya Raval, Shalu
		Singh
8	Teaching	

Year : 2019-21

Sr.	Name of the committee	Student Co-ordinator
No.		
1	General Secretory	Amee Thakor
2	Treasurer	Anjali Rohit
3	Discipline Head	Priti Singh
4	Co-curricular	Madhuri K.
5	Sports	Bipin Kurkute, Jilisha
		Patel
6	Library	Ankur Dhangda
7	Excursion	Biken Patel
8	Teaching	C' O
9	Magazine	Neelam Jain

Year : 2020-22

Sr.	Name of the committee	Student Co-ordinator
No.		
1	General Secretory	Sujeet Tiwari
2	Treasurer	Asha Parihar
3	Discipline Head	Neha Singh
4	Co-curricular	Palak Pandey
5	Sports	Suresh Tokariya ,Ruchi
		Tiwari
6	Library	Manisha Thakur
7	Magzine	Mridula Saxena
8	Excursion	Sapana Jha
9	Teaching	Nidhi Chudasama

Year: 2021-23

Sr. No.	Name of the committee	Student Co-ordinator
1	General Secretory	Nidhi Patel
2	Treasurer	Salvi Singh

3	Discipline Head	Aarti Thakur
4	Co-curricular	Shreejita Saha
5	Sports	Priti Kumari
6	Magzine	Kulsum Fatima
7	Library	Nidhi singh
8	Excursion	Soumya Dube
9	Teaching	Mamta Chaundawat

Year: 2022-24

Sr.	Name of the committee	Student Co-ordinator
No.		
1	General Secretary	Fr. M. Prathish Geogre
2	Secretary	Reena Tokare
3	Treasurer	Abhishek Pathak
4	Discipline Head	Jyoti Rao
5	Co-curricular	Nandini Mohanty
6	Sports	Jyoti Singh
7	Library	Rahul Gavit
8	Excursion	Misamraza Bhimani



